What are some legal free music sharing sites and what are some illegal ones?

20th of May 2010 10

What are some legal free music sharing sites and what are some illegal ones?

I am just wondering if anyone knows some great legal free music sharing sites. Also, I’d like to know which sites are illegal for music sharing. Thanks for your answers!

Filed under § News — Tagged with , , , , , , ,

Share it!

Was it good for you to?

Sponsors

Support for the site!

No sponsors at the moment.



10 great comment(s) for this post

  1. Marko Palace 10:11 20/05 of 2010

    well, basically, all of them are illegal
    this new found I found is good (soundfiends.com)

    Reply
  2. Jake A 10:25 20/05 of 2010

    LEGAL: http://www.forumw.com http://www.avaxhome.ru
    ILLEGAL: http://www.limewire.com http://www.fileshack.com http://www.filefront.com http://www.winmx.com

    thats all i know
    thanks

    Reply
  3. Kari 11:20 20/05 of 2010

    illegal ones are good if u dont want to pay.
    like Ares. i use that. i love it
    Itunes is good for the best quality in the song.
    I used that a year ago. =]

    limeware is gay. it gave my computer, my uncles pc, my cousins pc, and one of my friends pc a freaken virius. stay clear of that one.

    hope i helped have fun.

    Reply
  4. Mike 11:28 20/05 of 2010

    there is no free legal music download sites they are all illegal the only way to buy legal music is if you pay for it but the cheapest legal download site is emusic.com

    Reply
  5. Alred W 12:14 20/05 of 2010

    It seens most of the sites hich can download the music for free are break the law because of the copyright.But there still are so many such kind of site running very well.I got some ones:
    http://music.download.com
    http://www.ez-tracks.com

    Reply
  6. j bomb 12:53 20/05 of 2010

    LEGAL : lime wire
    Tunes

    i dont know any illegal.If you have not heard of it from any one it probably is illegal

    Reply
  7. claretandbluearmy1980 13:28 20/05 of 2010

    Try http://www.legalsoundz.com It’s just like itunes. It’s not free but its only 9¢ a song

    Reply
  8. Nick The Devil Wears Prada 14:21 20/05 of 2010

    all of them are illegal but frostwire.com is really good, its the same thing as limewire.com except you get better results I think.

    Reply
  9. Faith 14:34 20/05 of 2010

    try

    http://www.sideload.com

    http://www.mp3fusion.net

    Reply
  10. gopherr 14:56 20/05 of 2010

    TO THE MORON WHO SAID USE ez-tracks.com
    DO NOT USE IT
    always legally buy your music
    and DONT USE EZ-TRACKS

    Want proof?
    http://www.siteadvisor.com/sites/ez-tracks.com

    it’s rated RED. it gives you viruses. it’s BAD. AVOID AT ALL COSTS.

    Reply

Your opinion matters. Add it below.


*

Tip: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Translator

EnglishGermanFrenchSpanishRussianDutchDanishFinnishSwedishNorwegian

Search on Spotiplay


Site statistics

  • 20 online user(s) at the moment
  • 234 registered members
  • 1,866,543 great visitors since site launch
  • 10,018 comments have been boldly made
  • 1,625 posts have been written

Get fresh updates

RSS feed RSS comments feed Follow us on Twitter

Copyright spotiplay.com since 2010. All rights reserved. Spotiplay.com is not affiliated with spotify.com Design and the Absolute Theme by Tommie Hansen.